Contact Idaho School Nutrition Association 
2019- 2020 Board Contacts

 

Office

Name

Address

Phone

Email

President

 

Anita Brower

 

120 E 2nd S. Street
Rexburg, ID
83440

(C)

(Work)

208-359-3354 ext 8505

browera@mail.msd321.com

 

President Elect

 

Becky Elmore

 

816 East Elm Ave
Coeur d’Alene, ID

83814

(Cell)

208-660-7406


(Work)

208-667-7469

relmore@sd273.com

 

Vice-President

 

Rene Osman

 

103 S 900 W

Blackfoot, ID

83221

(Cell)

  208-251-7982

(Work)

208-684-3001

 

 

osmarene@snakeriver.org

Executive Assistant
& Nominating Chair

Teresa Bettleyon

Box 340 

Marsing, ID

83639

(Cell)

208-697-0617

(Work)

208-896-4111

tbettleyon@marsingschools.org

Secretary

 

Steffanie Sandoval

 

6625 S. Elite Dr.

Boise, ID

83716

(Cell)

 
(Work)

208-854-4087

 

steffanie.sandoval@boiseschools.org

 

 

Treasurer

 

Kathy Carpenter

 

10810 West Hinsdale Street

Boise, ID
83713

(Cell)

 

208-860-7560


(Work)

208-900-7211

 

kathy.carpenter@boiseschools.org

 

Conference Chair

Anji Branch

507 Idaho Street

Gooding, Idaho

83330 

(Cell)

208-316-1991

(Work)

208-934-4321, ext 600

 

 

anji.baumann@goodingschool.org

Vendor Chair

Desiree Karst

6625 S. Elite Drive

Boise, ID

83716

(Cell)

208-371-5746

(Work)

208-854-4177

 

 

desiree.karst@boiseschools.org

Membership Chair

Carmen Griffith

438 Cedar Drive

Pierce, ID

83546

(Cell)

208-464-2717

(Work)

208-476-0500

 

           

griffithc@jsd171.org

Communication Chair

Lisa Ward

1256 E 1500 N

Terreton, ID

83450

(Cell)

208-589-4286

(Work)

  208-663-6017 ext 117

 

 

wardl@wjsd.org

Public Policy & Legislation Chair

Debbie Timm

3850 E 300 N

Rigby ID

83442

(Cell)

208-681-5319

(Work)

208-745-6693 ext 1138

 

           

dtimm@sd251.org

Area 1 Rep

Angela Hentges

260 Birch St.

Ponderay, ID

83852

(Cell) 208-255-8728

(Work)63-4759 ext2235

 

 

angela.hentges@lposd.org

Area 2 Rep

Kendra Grover

 

(Ce)

(W) 

 

  

Area 3 Rep

   

 

 

 

 

Area 4 Rep

   

 

 

 

 

Area 5 Rep

 

Kimberley Johnson

 

6625 S Elite Dr.

Boise, ID

83715

(Cell)

208-761-4766

(Work)

208-854-5355

 

 

kimberley.johnson@boiseschools.org

Area 6 Rep

 

Roxanne Mumm

 

Kimberly School District

141 Center Street West

Kimberly, Idaho 83341

(Cell)208-731-9352

(Work) 208-423-4170 ext 3341

mumm@kimberly.edu

 

Area 7 Rep

Michelle Taylor

40 School Street

Arimo, ID

83214

(Cell)

(Work)

208-874-9550

 

mtaylor@mvsd.org

 

Area 8 Rep

 

Cheryl Stewart

 

555 Ross Ave 

Driggs, ID

83422

(Cell)

( Work)

208-688-6098

 

cstewart@d401.k12.id.us

Industry Rep

Rachel

Hackney

   

rachelhackney@simplot.com

 

State Agency Rep

Colleen Fillmore

State Department of Education

P.O. Box 83720

83720-0027

Boise, ID

(Cell)

(Work) 208-332-6823

CRFillmore@sde.ida.gov