Area 1

Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai, Shoshone

ISNA Board Representative: Angela Hentges
Chapter 1B - Top of Idaho
Chapter 1I - Kootenai
Chapter 1J - Evergreen
Chapter 1L - Emerald Valley
Chapter 1R - River City
Chapter 1T - Panhandle

Area 2

Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis, Nezperce

ISNA Board Representative: Carmen Griffith
Chapter 2H- Syringa
Chapter 2L- Latah

Area 3

Adams, Gem, Payette, Valley, Washington

ISNA Board Representative: VACANT 
Chapter 3W- Payette
Chapter 3X- Weiser

Area 4

Canyon, Owyhee

ISNA Board Representative: Amber Bulcher 
Chapter 4E - Canyon County
Chapter 4K - Owyhee
Chapter 4T - Caldwell

Area 5

Ada, Boise, Elmore

ISNA Board Representative: Kim Johnson 
Chapter 5A - Boise
Chapter 5C-Meridian & Ada

Area 6

Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka, Twin Falls

ISNA Board Representative: Roxanne Mumm 
Chapter 6E - Cassia
Chapter 6H - What's for Lunch Bunch
Chapter 6J - Jerome-Northside
Chapter 6M - Twin Falls
Chapter 6P - Minidoka
Chapter 6W - Snake River

Area 7

Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida, Power and South tip of Bingham

ISNA Board Representative: Tara Johnson 
Chapter 7N - Mar-chefs
Chapter 7V - Tater Buds
Chapter 7W - Geyser Girls
Chapter 7X - Caribou Cookies
Chapter 7Z - Preston Pioneers

Area 8

Bingham, Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison, Teton

ISNA Board Representative: Rene Osman
Chapter 8A - Teton
Chapter 8B - Snake River
Chapter 8C - Bonneville, Idaho Falls, Taylor's Crossing
Chapter 8G - Firth, Shelley
Chaper 8J - West Jefferson, Jefferson
Chapter 8M - Madison
Chapter 8V - Sugar Salem