Contact Idaho School Nutrition Association 
2017- 2018 Board Contacts

 

Office

Name

Address

Phone

Email

President

 

Peggy Bodnar

 

6625 S. Elite
Boise, ID
83716

(cell) 208-501-4649
(W) 208-854-4104

Peggy.bodnar@boiseschools.org

 

President Elect

 

Teresa Bettleyon

 

Box 340
Marsing, ID
83639

(cell) 208-697-0617
(W) 208-896-4111

tbettleyon@marsingschools.org

 

Vice-President

 

Anita Brower

 

120 E 2nd Street
Rexburg, ID
83440

(cell)
(W) 208-356-0359

browera@mail.msd321.com

 

Executive Assistant
& Nominating Chair

Debbie Timm

 

3850 East 300 N
Rigby, ID
83442

(cell) 208-681-5319
(W) 208-745-6693  ext#1138

dtimm@sd251.org

 

Secretary

 

Becky Elmore

 

816 East Elm Ave
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814

(cell) 208-660-7406
(W) 208-667-7469

belmore@cdaschools.org

 

Treasurer

 

Chimene Benson

 

620 Park St
Rexburg, ID
83440

(cell) 313-6697
(W) 356-0565

bensonc@msd321.com

 

Area 1 Rep

 

Bobbie Coleman

 

PO Box 2571
Priest River, ID 83856

(cell) 290-5872
(W) 265-1569

bobbie.coleman@Lposd.org

 

Area 2 Rep

 

Carmen Griffith

 

1146 Riverside Ave
Orofino, ID
83544

(W) 476-4810
(H) 464-2717

griffiththc@sd171.k12.id.us

 

Area 3 Rep

Vacant

 

 

 

Area 4 Rep

 

Barbara Bumgardner

27322 Old Hwy 30
Caldwell, ID
83607

(cell)
(W) 585-6700

bbumgardner@msd134.org

 

Area 5 Rep

 

Kim Johnson

 

1426 Colorado
Boise, ID
83706

(cell)
(W) 854-5355

kim.johnson@boiseschools.org

 

Area 6 Rep

Vacant

 

 

 

Area 7 Rep

 

Tara Johnson

 

196 North 2800 E
Preston, ID
83263-4204

(cell)
(W) 852-0280

tara.johnson@psd201.org

 

Area 8 Rep &  
2018 Conference
Chair

Heather Plain

 

3497 N Ammon Rd
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(cell)
(W) 227-9671

plainh@d93.k12.id.us

 

2018 Conference Assistant Chair

Vacant

 

 

 

Vendor Chair

 

Desiree Karst

 

6625 S. Elite
Boise, ID
83716

(cell) 371-5746
(W) 854-4177 

desiree.karst@boiseschools.org

 

Membership Chair
 

Lisa Ward

 

1272 E. 1500 N.
Terreton, ID
83450

(cell)
(W) 663-5017 #117

wardl@wjsd.org

 

Policy & Legislative Chair

Kellie Campbell

 

20 North 12th
Payette, ID
83661

(cell) 739-0660
(W) 642-4751

kecampbell@payetteschools.org

 

Communication
Chair

 

Kimberly Detwiler-Swinston

2461 E. 24 N.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(W) 227-9672

 

detwilek@d93.k12.id.us

 

Industry Rep


 

Laurie McCluskey

 

PO Box 277
Emmett, ID
83617

 

(cell) 869-2262
(W) 1-800-328-2333
(Fax) 365-1699

 

laurie@toolsforschools.com

 

 

 Industry Rep

 

Brian Starr



6360 S Federal Way
PO Box 9386
Boise, ID
83707

(cell) 863-3052
(W) 384-8354
(Fax) 365-1699

brian.starr@simplot.com

 

State Director

 

Colleen Fillmore

 

PO Box 83720
Boise, ID
83720-0027

(W) 332-6820
(Fax) 332-6833

crfillmore@sde.idaho.gov

 

Dairy West

 

Jaclyn St. John

 

743 N Touchmark Ave
Meridian, ID
83642

(W) 327-7050
(cell) 244-8976
(Fax) 327-7054

jstjohn@idahodairycouncil.org