photos/conference general session.png

Idaho School Nutrition Association
2018 State Conference


"There are a 'minion' reasons to eat healthy"

June 19-21, 2018


Vendor show is scheduled for Thursday.

Conference Registration Form

The winners of the First Timer Scholarship are Kendra Grove (Troy SD) and Tina Ireland (Payette SD). 
The winners of the Membership Drive Scholarship are Betsy Walker (Kamiah SD) and Cecily Vietti (Liberty Charter School).
Congratulations to everyone, we look forward to seeing you at Conference in June!

The ServSafe Exam will be proctored at the ISNA conference in June. Registration is now open and will close on May 25, 2018.
Register online at the Child Nutrition Training Portal (

Vendor Booth Registration Form